Pie R Squared

Date Visited: June 3 2015

What I ate:

While I was exploring the new sub I came across the newly built Pie R Squared – I reminisced the days when I used to eat their pizza in the old SUB (cough which was a week ago). I had to go in and try a slice, just for memories. I bumped into the chef and he said that everything was made using new recipes and formulas that he had been working on.

IMG-20150603-WA0001 IMG-20150603-WA0002

Perogi Pizza – cheese, potato, bacon

  • 7.5/10
  • Quite good – the pizza crust was fluffy and the outside was crispy
  • Good amount of filling
  • Potato was cooked just right, lots of cheese, needs more bacon though
  • Was slightly on the salty side when you get to parts with too much cheese

Address: UBC, Student Union Building, Lower Floor, 6133 University Boulevard, Vancouver

Type of Restaurant: fast food, pizza

Price Range: $

Overall: 7.5/10

Will come back? Maybe – if I’m on Campus and craving American style pizza  

Summary: Cheap, filling pizza with good amount of choices.
Click to add a blog post for Pie R Squared on Zomato

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

