Chatime

Date Visited: May 3 2015
What I ate:
20150503_195213
Kumquat Lemon Juice with no ice and 30% sugar
  • 5/10
  • This was super SUPER sweet even though I asked for 30% sugar
  • I think the sourness added extra kick to it
  • Very disappointed with this drink
Address: 1274 Robson St Vancouver, BC V6E1C2
Website: http://chatime.com/#home
Type of Restaurant: drink, bubble tea
Price Range: $
Overall: 6/10
Will come back? Maybe to try other drinks
Summary: So far I haven’t been impressed with the drinks I’ve tried at Chatime, hopefully something with wow me in the future
Click to add a blog post for Chatime on Zomato
Leave a Reply

