Wednesday Foodie Getaway: Hmart Downtown

I come to Hmart quite often to get my Korean food fix in Downtown. It’s got a nice location and the food and prices are okay. Usually I would go to Hmart and get the jajangmyeon (or the black bean noodles previous review here: E-mo) but this time I went for the Spicy Cold Noodles.

First impressions, it looked pretty spicy, but it was actually sweeter than anything else. The noodles were pretty chewy like usual cold noodles. I liked the sauce but I wished that they had cut the noodles twice before serving it because it was hard for me to swallow because of the length.

Overall: 6.5/10 – I would not order this again but I would still return to Hmart because it’s convenient and cheap.

E-Mo Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

