Butter Bakery

I had no idea that Butter Bakery had moved to its Dunbar location to Macdonald street. It’s now located on the cute corner of 33rd and Macdonald street.

thumb_IMG_0488_1024.jpg

The cappuccino was okay. Not too bitter and overall a standard cappuccino.

The cinnamon bun I couldn’t finish because it was a little too sweet for me. It was very dense. I was a little disappointed that there was no no icing option. The cupcake tasted very chocolatey which I enjoyed and the icing was very creamy and tasted strongly of butter.

Overall: 7/10

Would I be back: No.

Butter Baked Goods Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

